Members of the public were invited to tune in to the Advisory Panel on Patient Engagement's Spring 2020 Meeting via webinar/teleconference, which took place over two days:

  • Thursday, June 4, 2020 | 11:30am - 2:55pm (ET)  8:30am - 11:55am (PT)
  • Friday, June 5, 2020 | 11:30am - 3:10pm (ET)  8:30am - 12:10pm (PT)

Meeting Materials

Learn more about this panel’s members here.